Artisan Crafted 7 Stone Chakra Earrings 'Color Mantra'

$29.99 CAD
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Meet the Artist

This item was created

Strung by hand, gemstones represent the seven chakras. The word means 'wheel' and refers to the points of spiritual and physical energy in the human body. Violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange and red represent the crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root, and each is linked to a different mantra. By Rituu in India, this beautiful bracelet combines amethyst, iolite, pale blue amazonite and peridot with golden citrine, carnelian and garnet. It is designed to foster balance and harmony in life.

.925 Sterling silver hooks
  • Amethyst, iolite, amazonite, peridot, citrine, carnelian, garnet, sterling silver hooks
  • Color(s) may vary slightly
  • High polish finish
  • Hook earrings
  • 5 grams< /li>
  • 5.2 cm L x 0.6 cm W