Multi-Gemstone Chakra Meditation Pendant Necklace from India 'Harmonious Mind'

$73.99 CAD
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Meet the Artist

This item was created

Chakras align in the form of seven faceted gemstones held within a sterling silver figure in a meditative pose. Alok Jain's pendant necklace is simple yet elegant in its design as it represents the seven centers of spiritual energy found in the body when practicing yoga or meditating. Red garnet depicts the foundational root chakra, with a carnelian stone above it for the sacral chakra, which relates to accepting change. Yellow citrine for the solar plexus chakra stands for confidence, and green peridot for the heart chakra and love. Blue topaz for communication sits in the throat chakra position, and the figure's head holds iolite for the focusing third eye chakra. The line is finished at the top with a purple amethyst, held aloft, representing the crown chakra that promotes spiritual connection.
  • 925 sterling silver, amethyst, blue topaz, iolite, peridot, citrine, carnelian, garnet
  • Cable chain
  • Color(s) may vary slightly
  • High polish finish
  • Spring ring cla sp
  • 7 grams
  • Chain length: 45.5 cm L
  • Chain width: 2 mm
  • Pendant: 5 cm L x 2.5 cm W x 0.2 cm D