Handmade Beaded Gemstone Chakra Bracelet from India 'Peaceful Mantra'

$25.99 CAD
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Meet the Artist

This item was created

Gemstones represent the seven chakras with their colors. The word means 'wheel' and refers to the points of spiritual and physical energy in the human body. Violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange and red represent the crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root, and each is linked to a different mantra. By Rituu in India, this beautiful bracelet combines garnet, carnelian, citrine and malachite with lapis lazuli, amethyst and crystal quartz.

.925 Sterling silver
  • Sterling silver, garnet, carnelian, citrine, malachite, lapis lazuli, amethyst, quartz
  • Color(s) may vary slightly
  • High polish finish
  • Spring ring clasp
  • 14 gra ms

Previously Viewed