Hand Crafted Gemstone Chakra Theme Dangle Earrings 'Gratitude'

$38.99 CAD
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Meet the Artist

This item was created

Gemstones represent the seven chakras with their colors. The word means 'wheel' and refers to the points of spiritual and physical energy in the human body. Violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange and red represent the crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root, and each is linked to a different mantra. Handcrafted by Rituu, these colorful earrings combine a medley of amethyst, aquamarine, garnet and lapis lazuli with golden citrine, carnelian and dyed green quartz. They culminate in sleek globes of hematite.

.925 Sterling silver
  • Sterling silver, hematite, amethyst, lapis lazuli, aquamarine,dyed quartz,citrine,carnelian,garnet
  • Color(s) may vary slightly
  • High polish finish
  • Hook earrings
  • 7 grams
  • 6.5 cm L x 1 cm W

Previously Viewed